ground
Grad
Bear
sign
band
stadium
bus
to content
Latest News
2023 Project Share Spaghetti Benefit
2023 Project Share Spaghetti Benefit

Saturday, March 4th, 4:30-Sold Out
Grace Lutheran Church 

Drive-thru Pickup in Back of Church 

For More Information Click Here to View the 2023 Spaghetti Dinner Flyer 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Delays/Cancellations/One Call
Delays/Cancellations/One Call
Each student has one number automatically added into our One Call Now system. The number we use is the "Primary" number listed on your child's Emergency Medical Form.
If you wish to ADD phone numbers for One Call notifications, you can add numbers to the "Family Profile Link" on our One Call webpage: One Call Now (click title for more information)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 2023 Board Meetings
2023 Board Meetings
Regular meetings of the Margaretta Board of Education are held on a schedule determined by the board at the January organizational meeting. The 2023 regular meeting schedule is set as follows: (all meetings are at 6:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted)
 
Monday, January 23, 2023
Monday, February 27, 2023
Monday, March 27, 2023 - originally scheduled for March 20, 2023
Monday, April 17, 2023
Monday, May 15, 2023  
Monday, June 26, 2023
Monday, July 17, 2023
Monday, August 21, 2023
Monday, September 18, 2023
Monday, October 16, 2023
Monday, November 20, 2023
Monday, December 18, 2023
 
 
Final Forms
Final Forms
Margaretta Schools has partnered with FinalForms, an online forms, and data management service. FinalForms allows you to complete and sign athletic participation forms, and academic forms for your students. FinalForms also saves data from season-to-season and year-to-year, meaning that you will never need to enter the same information twice! FinalForms also pre-populates information wherever possible, for each of your students, saving you time.
 
For more information click here. 
View All News
  • District Events
  • Athletic Events
Feb
6
MARMO Meeting
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
MHS Choir Room
Feb
20
Presidents Day ~ No School
ALL-DAY - ALL-DAY
Feb
24
2 Hour Delay - Staff Inservice
ALL-DAY - ALL-DAY
Mar
6
March Band & Choir Concert
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
209 Lowell St, Castalia OH 44824, United States of America

Our Mission

Empowering and Supporting Student Success By Nurturing Unique Abilities and Passions.
© 2023. Margaretta Local School District.
All Rights Reserved.