2024 Achievement Hall of Fame Induction

Photo Credit to Andy Ouriel, Sandusky Register
Margaretta is proud to announce our 2024 Hall of Fames Inductees!
Back Row (left to right): 
Bonnie Preston
Pam Solze
Marcia Braun
Susan Leber (representing Dr. Clair Colvin)

Front Row (left to right):
Paul Orshoski
Scott Rister

Print This Article
© 2024. Margaretta Local School District.
All Rights Reserved.