2021 Board Meetings

Regular meetings of the Margaretta Board of Education are held on the third Monday of the month at 6:30 p.m., unless otherwise noted. The 2021 regular meeting schedule is set as follows: (click title for more)
 
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 - Organizational
Monday, January 24, 2022
Monday, February 14, 2022
Monday, March 14, 2022
Monday, April 18, 2022
Monday, May 19, 2022
Monday, June 27, 2022
Monday, July 11, 2022
Monday, August 8, 2022
Monday, September 12, 2022
Monday, October 10, 2022
Monday, November 14, 2022
Monday, December 12, 2022
 


Check the website's online District Calendar for exact meeting dates and times.

All meetings of any Board of Education of a school district are declared to be public meetings open to the public at all times with the exception of an executive session, in which specific matters can only be discussed, and the public is excluded; however, no business may be transacted at such executive sessions.

The Margaretta Local Board of Education welcomes you to its meeting and expresses its appreciation for your interest in its work and schools.

Print This Article
© 2022. Margaretta Local School District.
All Rights Reserved.