Margaretta Middle/High School

DAILY TIME SCHEDULE

Period Grade 6-8 Period Grade 9-12
1 8:00-8:42 1 8:00-8:42
2 8:45-9:27  2 8:45-9:27 
3 9:30-10:12  3 9:30-10:12 
4 10:15-10:57        4 10:15-10:57 
5 10:57-11:27  5-6 11:00-11:42 
6 11:27-11:57 7 11:45-12:15 
7 11:45-12:15  8 12:15-12:30 
8-9 12:18-1:00  9 12:30-1:00 
10 1:03-1:45  10 1:03-1:45 
11 1:48-2:30  11 1:48-2:30

DELAYED START SCHEDULES

Schedule "A" Schedule "B"
1 10:00-10:17 4 10:00-10:17
2 10:20-10:37 10 10:20-10:37
3 10:40-10:57 11 10:40-10:57
5-9 regular schedule 5-9 regular schedule
4 1:03-1:30 1 1:03-1:30
10 1:33-2:00 2 1:33-2:00
11 2:03-2:30 3 2:03-2:30

MS/HS Information

Rod Smith
Principal
rsmith@margarettaschooldistrict.com

Gary Barrett
Assistant Principal
gbarrett@margarettaschooldistrict.com
 
Heather Lott
Guidance Counselor
hlott@margarettaschooldistrict.com
 
Heather Wiley
Junior High Guidance Counselor
hwiley@margarettaschooldistrict.com

Drew Grahl
Athletic Director/TCS Compliance Officer
ad@margarettaschooldistrict.com 
 
Susan Cullen
Office Aide
scullen@margarettaschooldistrict.com

Connie Harkness
Office Aide
charkness@margarettaschooldistrict.com

Margaretta Middle/High School
209 Lowell St.
Castalia, OH 44824
Phone: 419-684-5351
Fax: 419-684-5632
Office Hours:
7:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

School Hours:
8:00 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.
© 2019. Margaretta Local School District.
All Rights Reserved.